Article Splitgate: Arena Warfare Playtest Scheduled For August 18, 2018

Christopher M
Published
August 10, 2018, 03:38amEDT
Share This Article

Article updated August 15, 2018.

The next round of playtesting for the Halo-Portal hybrid indie game Splitgate: Arena Warfare is scheduled for this Saturday, August 18th, 2018. The Saturday playtest will run for 24 hours with the gaming servers becoming accessible at 12:00pm Pacific Daylight Time. More time zones are featured below.

Players can look forward to competing on the improved Olympus map, newly added Plasma Gun, and new character models.

An alpha key is required to participate in the playtest, however there are a few ways to receive one. Keys are handed out during Dev streams via giveaways and are also randomly posted on their Twitter and Discord.

Archive: https://archive.fo/XH7lD

Playtest By Time Zones

Servers Startup
  • August 18, 2018, 12:00pm PDT
  • August 18, 2018, 03:00pm EDT
  • August 18, 2018, 09:00pm CEST
  • Augest 19, 2018, 05:00am AEST
Servers Shut down
  • August 19, 2018, 12:00pm PDT
  • August 19, 2018, 03:00pm EDT
  • August 19, 2018, 09:00pm CEST
  • August 20, 2018, 05:00am AEST
Copyright © 2018 Fotisi. All Rights Reserved.
Comments
Gaming • Article — 08.28.2020Kenosha, Wisconsin Based Gaming Lounge Looted, Trashed During Civil Unrest
Gaming • Article — 08.02.2020Pokemon GO Community Day August 2020
Television • Article — 07.09.2020Javicia Leslie Cast As Batwoman In Upcoming Second Season
Gaming • Article — 07.07.2020Pokemon GO Community Day July 2020
Advertisement • Remove
Gaming • Article — 08.28.2020Kenosha, Wisconsin Based Gaming Lounge Looted, Trashed During Civil Unrest
Gaming • Article — 08.02.2020Pokemon GO Community Day August 2020
Gaming • Article — 07.07.2020Pokemon GO Community Day July 2020
Gaming • Article — 06.27.2020Mixer Shutting Down, Transitioning To Facebook Gaming