Article Splitgate: Arena Warfare Playtesting Set For September 1st

Christopher M
Published
August 21, 2018, 08:00amEDT
Share This Article

Another round of playtesting for the Halo-Portal hybrid indie Splitgate: Arena Warfare is set for Saturday, September 1st, 2018.

The 24-hours long playtest starts at noon (12:00pm) Pacific Daylight Time and will last until noon (12:00pm) Pacific Daylight Time on Sunday, September 2nd, 2018. More time zones are featured below.

An alpha key is required to participate in the playtest, however there are a few ways to receive one. Keys are handed out during Dev streams via giveaways and are also randomly posted on their Twitter and Discord.

Playtest By Time Zones

Servers Startup
  • September 1, 2018, 12:00pm PDT
  • September 1, 2018, 03:00pm EDT
  • September 1, 2018, 09:00pm CEST
  • September 2, 2018, 05:00am AEST
Servers Shut down
  • September 2, 2018, 12:00pm PDT
  • September 2, 2018, 03:00pm EDT
  • September 2, 2018, 09:00pm CEST
  • September 3, 2018, 05:00am AEST
Copyright © 2018 Fotisi. All Rights Reserved.
Comments
Gaming • Article — 05.26.2020Skyrim Grandma Fires Back At News Outlets Over Exaggerated Articles
Gaming • Article — 05.17.2020Pokemon GO's May 2020 Community Day To Feature Exclusive Story & Livestream
Gaming • Article — 05.12.2020Guerrilla Collective, A New Digital Indie Games Festival Set For Early June
Internet • Article — 03.28.2019Sakura-Con Vice-Chair Files Ethics Complaint Against Rekieta Law
Advertisement • Remove
Gaming • Article — 05.26.2020Skyrim Grandma Fires Back At News Outlets Over Exaggerated Articles
Gaming • Article — 05.17.2020Pokemon GO's May 2020 Community Day To Feature Exclusive Story & Livestream
Gaming • Article — 05.12.2020Guerrilla Collective, A New Digital Indie Games Festival Set For Early June
Gaming • Article — 03.27.2019Pokemon Go Community Day April 2019