Article Splitgate: Arena Warfare Playtests Schedule For This Weekend July 21-22

Christopher M
Published
July 19, 2018, 03:48pmEDT
Share This Article

Get ready for some portals and lead this weekend as Splitgate: Arena Warfare playtest sessions are scheduled for this Saturday and Sunday, July 21-22.

Following a 11am PDT Saturday Dev stream, game servers open up at noon PDT and close at 3pm PDT. On Sunday, game servers open up at midnight PDT and close again at 3am PDT. More time zones are featured below.

An alpha key is required to participate in the playtest, however there are a few ways to receive one. Keys are handed out during Dev streams via giveaways and are also randomly posted on their Twitter and Discord.

Playtest By Timezones

Saturday:
  • 12:00pm - 03:00pm PDT
  • 03:00pm - 06:00pm EDT
  • 09:00pm - 12:00am CEST
  • 05:00am - 08:00am AEST
Sunday:
  • 12:00am - 03:00am PDT
  • 03:00am - 06:00am EDT
  • 09:00am - 12:00pm CEST
  • 05:00pm - 08:00pm AEST
Copyright © 2018 Fotisi. All Rights Reserved.
Comments
Gaming • Article — 05.17.2020Pokemon GO's May 2020 Community Day To Feature Exclusive Story & Livestream
Gaming • Article — 05.12.2020Guerrilla Collective, A New Digital Indie Games Festival Set For Early June
Internet • Article — 03.28.2019Sakura-Con Vice-Chair Files Ethics Complaint Against Rekieta Law
Gaming • Article — 03.27.2019Pokemon Go Community Day April 2019
Advertisement • Remove
Gaming • Article — 05.17.2020Pokemon GO's May 2020 Community Day To Feature Exclusive Story & Livestream
Gaming • Article — 05.12.2020Guerrilla Collective, A New Digital Indie Games Festival Set For Early June
Gaming • Article — 03.27.2019Pokemon Go Community Day April 2019
Gaming • Article — 01.24.2019Pokemon Go Community Day February 2019