Article 'Overwatch' Free Play Weekend, July 26th - 30th

Christopher M
Published
July 21, 2018, 04:57amEDT
Share This Article

Seeing the release of the new hero Wrecking Ball, Overwatch will be Free-to-Play for PC players during the last weekend of July.

Starting at 11am Pacific Time July 26th all the way to the 11:59pm Pacific Time on the 30th, you'll be granted access to the full game with its roster of 28 heroes and 18 maps. Which includes the ability to level up, earn Loot Boxes, and unlock a variety of different customization options for hero looks and actions in-game. Time zone conversion below.

Any in-game progress made will be saved in case you decide to purchase Overwatch as long as you use the same Battle.net account. Overwatch can be download and played from Blizzard's Battle.net App.

Free-to-Play Start By Time Zones

overwatch_free_weekend_global_map_july_2018

The Americas:
  • 11:00 a.m. PDT on July 26
  • 12:00 p.m. MDT on July 26
  • 1:00 p.m. CDT on July 26
  • 3:00 p.m. ADT on July 26
  • 3:30 p.m. NDT on July 26
  • 3:00 p.m. BRT on July 26
  • 2:00 a.m. SGT on July 27
  • 4:00 a.m. AEST on July 27
  • 6:00 a.m. NZST on July 27
Europe:
  • 19:00 BST on July 26
  • 20:00 CET on July 26
  • 22:00 MSK on July 26
Asia:
  • 2:00 a.m. CST on July 27
  • 3:00 a.m. KST on July 27
  • 3:00 a.m. JST on July 27
Copyright © 2018 Fotisi. All Rights Reserved.
Comments
Gaming • Article — 05.26.2020Skyrim Grandma Fires Back At News Outlets Over Exaggerated Articles
Gaming • Article — 05.17.2020Pokemon GO's May 2020 Community Day To Feature Exclusive Story & Livestream
Gaming • Article — 05.12.2020Guerrilla Collective, A New Digital Indie Games Festival Set For Early June
Internet • Article — 03.28.2019Sakura-Con Vice-Chair Files Ethics Complaint Against Rekieta Law
Advertisement • Remove
Gaming • Article — 05.26.2020Skyrim Grandma Fires Back At News Outlets Over Exaggerated Articles
Gaming • Article — 05.17.2020Pokemon GO's May 2020 Community Day To Feature Exclusive Story & Livestream
Gaming • Article — 05.12.2020Guerrilla Collective, A New Digital Indie Games Festival Set For Early June
Gaming • Article — 03.27.2019Pokemon Go Community Day April 2019