Article 36 Hours Long 'Splitgate: Arena Warfare' Playtest

Christopher M
Published
July 27, 2018, 03:59pmEDT
Share This Article

Article Updated On 08.02.2018

Those wanting more playtime with the Halo-Protal hybrid Splitgate: Arena Warfare are in luck as the up coming playtest will be 36 hours long.

The playtest starts at noon Pacific Daylight Time Saturday August 4th and will run all the way through Sunday August 5th, ending at midnight that night. More time zones are featured below.

After being teased on their social media, the plasma rifle will be included in the playtest. New character models have also teased over the past few weeks, however it is currently unclear if they will be included.

An alpha key is required to participate in the playtest, however there are a few ways to receive one. Keys are handed out during Dev streams via giveaways and are also randomly posted on their Twitter and Discord.

Playtest By Time Zones

Servers Startup
  • August 4, 2018, 12:00pm PDT
  • August 4, 2018, 03:00pm EDT
  • August 4, 2018, 09:00pm CEST
  • Augest 5, 2018, 05:00am AEST
Servers Shut down
  • August 6, 2018, 12:00am PDT
  • August 6, 2018, 03:00am EDT
  • August 6, 2018, 09:00am CEST
  • August 6, 2018, 05:00pm AEST

Copyright © 2018 Fotisi. All Rights Reserved.
Comments
Gaming • Article — 05.17.2020Pokemon GO's May 2020 Community Day To Feature Exclusive Story & Livestream
Gaming • Article — 05.12.2020Guerrilla Collective, A New Digital Indie Games Festival Set For Early June
Internet • Article — 03.28.2019Sakura-Con Vice-Chair Files Ethics Complaint Against Rekieta Law
Gaming • Article — 03.27.2019Pokemon Go Community Day April 2019
Advertisement • Remove
Gaming • Article — 05.17.2020Pokemon GO's May 2020 Community Day To Feature Exclusive Story & Livestream
Gaming • Article — 05.12.2020Guerrilla Collective, A New Digital Indie Games Festival Set For Early June
Gaming • Article — 03.27.2019Pokemon Go Community Day April 2019
Gaming • Article — 01.24.2019Pokemon Go Community Day February 2019