Article Overwatch Free Weekend, May 25th - 28th

Christopher M
Published
May 17, 2018, 02:10pmEDT
Share This Article

Just in time for the Anniversary event, Overwatch will be free to play next weekend. Available to PlayStation 4 and Xbox One users with a PlayStation Plus membership or Xbox Live Gold membership and PC users with a Battle.net account.

Starting at 11am Pacific Time May 25th all the way to the 11:59pm Pacific Time on the 28th you'll be granted access to the full game with its roster of 26 heroes and 17 maps, the ability to level up, earn Loot Boxes, and unlock a variety of different customization options for hero looks and actions in-game. Time zone conversion below.

Any in-game progress made will be saved in case you decide to purchase Overwatch as long as you use the same PlayStation, Xbox or Battle.net account. For PC users, download Blizzard's Battle.net App to download and play. For PlayStation 4 users, go to the PlayStation Store and search for Overwatch, select and download Overwatch Free Weekend. For Xbox One users, go to the Xbox One Store and search for Overwatch, select Overwatch: Origins Edition then the Free Trial option.

Time Zones For Overwatch Free Weekend Graphic

The Americas:

  • 11:00 a.m. PDT on May 25
  • 12:00 p.m. MDT on May 25
  • 1:00 p.m. CDT on May 25
  • 3:00 p.m. ADT on May 25
  • 3:30 p.m. NDT on May 25
  • 3:00 p.m. BRT on May 25
  • 2:00 a.m. SGT on May 26
  • 4:00 a.m. AEST on May 26
  • 6:00 a.m. NZST on May 26

Europe:

  • 19:00 BST on May 25
  • 20:00 CET on May 25
  • 22:00 MSK on May 25

Asia:

  • 2:00 a.m. CST on May 26
  • 3:00 a.m. KST on May 26
  • 3:00 a.m. JST on May 26
Copyright © 2018 Fotisi. All Rights Reserved.
Comments
Gaming • Article — 08.28.2020Kenosha, Wisconsin Based Gaming Lounge Looted, Trashed During Civil Unrest
Gaming • Article — 08.02.2020Pokemon GO Community Day August 2020
Television • Article — 07.09.2020Javicia Leslie Cast As Batwoman In Upcoming Second Season
Gaming • Article — 07.07.2020Pokemon GO Community Day July 2020
Advertisement • Remove
Gaming • Article — 08.28.2020Kenosha, Wisconsin Based Gaming Lounge Looted, Trashed During Civil Unrest
Gaming • Article — 08.02.2020Pokemon GO Community Day August 2020
Gaming • Article — 07.07.2020Pokemon GO Community Day July 2020
Gaming • Article — 06.27.2020Mixer Shutting Down, Transitioning To Facebook Gaming