Article Second Wormhole Wars Playtest Announced

Christopher M
Published
April 23, 2018, 07:47pmEDT
Share This Article

The next round of Wormhole Wars playtexting has been scheduled! The studio tweeting out today that the next public playtest will be this Saturday, April 28th, with the servers open from noon PST to 3pm PST. Main focus expressed for this round is on testing the updated melee system and portal optimization. Game keys for the alpha are available and can be picked up on their Discord server.


Playtest By Timezones

  • 04am - 07am JST
  • 05am - 08am AEST
  • 09pm - 12am CEST
  • 03pm - 06pm EST
  • 12pm - 03pm PST
Copyright © 2018 Fotisi. All Rights Reserved.
Comments
Gaming • Article — 08.28.2020Kenosha, Wisconsin Based Gaming Lounge Looted, Trashed During Civil Unrest
Gaming • Article — 08.02.2020Pokemon GO Community Day August 2020
Television • Article — 07.09.2020Javicia Leslie Cast As Batwoman In Upcoming Second Season
Gaming • Article — 07.07.2020Pokemon GO Community Day July 2020
Advertisement • Remove
Gaming • Article — 08.28.2020Kenosha, Wisconsin Based Gaming Lounge Looted, Trashed During Civil Unrest
Gaming • Article — 08.02.2020Pokemon GO Community Day August 2020
Gaming • Article — 07.07.2020Pokemon GO Community Day July 2020
Gaming • Article — 06.27.2020Mixer Shutting Down, Transitioning To Facebook Gaming