600 338
Fotisi
2018 Splitgate: Arena Warfare Playtest Scheduled For August 18, 2018 Splitgate: Arena Warfare Playtest Scheduled For August 18, 2018
Search
Fotisi Articles Reviews Op-Eds Videos

Advertisement — Remove Ads

Article

Splitgate: Arena Warfare Playtest Scheduled For August 18, 2018

Indie Gaming

Christopher M
Published
08.10.2018
Share This Article

Article updated August 15, 2018.

The next round of playtesting for the Halo-Portal hybrid indie game Splitgate: Arena Warfare is scheduled for this Saturday, August 18th, 2018. The Saturday playtest will run for 24 hours with the gaming servers becoming accessible at 12:00pm Pacific Daylight Time. More time zones are featured below.

Players can look forward to competing on the improved Olympus map, newly added Plasma Gun, and new character models.

An alpha key is required to participate in the playtest, however there are a few ways to receive one. Keys are handed out during Dev streams via giveaways and are also randomly posted on their Twitter and Discord.

Archive: https://archive.fo/XH7lD

Playtest By Time Zones

Servers Startup
  • August 18, 2018, 12:00pm PDT
  • August 18, 2018, 03:00pm EDT
  • August 18, 2018, 09:00pm CEST
  • Augest 19, 2018, 05:00am AEST
Servers Shut down
  • August 19, 2018, 12:00pm PDT
  • August 19, 2018, 03:00pm EDT
  • August 19, 2018, 09:00pm CEST
  • August 20, 2018, 05:00am AEST

Copyright © 2018 Fotisi | DMCA.com Protection Status





Indie Studio Midnight Hub Reportedly Laid Off Entire Team
08.20.2018 — Christopher M

Splitgate: Arena Warfare Playtest Scheduled For August 18, 2018
08.10.2018 — Christopher M

Lookout For Blizzard Account Phishing Emails
08.10.2018 — Christopher M

Splitgate: Arena Warfare Raises 1K For PRO VS GI JOE During Latest Playtest
08.08.2018 — Christopher M


Advertisement — Remove Ads

Remove Ads and help us stay independent from Advertisers.

Become a Patron!


Copyright © 2015 - 2018 Fotisi. All Rights Reserved.
Note: We rarely, if ever, solicit developers directly for promo codes. If you receive such an email, please contact us.