600 338
Fotisi
2018 Splitgate: Arena Warfare Playtesting Set For September 1st Splitgate: Arena Warfare Playtesting Set For September 1st
Search
Fotisi Articles Reviews Op-Eds Videos

Advertisement — Remove Ads

Article

Splitgate: Arena Warfare Playtesting Set For September 1st

Indie Gaming

Christopher M
Published
08.21.2018
Share This Article

Another round of playtesting for the Halo-Portal hybrid indie Splitgate: Arena Warfare is set for Saturday, September 1st, 2018.

The 24-hours long playtest starts at noon (12:00pm) Pacific Daylight Time and will last until noon (12:00pm) Pacific Daylight Time on Sunday, September 2nd, 2018. More time zones are featured below.

An alpha key is required to participate in the playtest, however there are a few ways to receive one. Keys are handed out during Dev streams via giveaways and are also randomly posted on their Twitter and Discord.

Playtest By Time Zones

Servers Startup
  • September 1, 2018, 12:00pm PDT
  • September 1, 2018, 03:00pm EDT
  • September 1, 2018, 09:00pm CEST
  • September 2, 2018, 05:00am AEST
Servers Shut down
  • September 2, 2018, 12:00pm PDT
  • September 2, 2018, 03:00pm EDT
  • September 2, 2018, 09:00pm CEST
  • September 3, 2018, 05:00am AEST

Copyright © 2018 Fotisi | DMCA.com Protection Status





Indie Studio Midnight Hub Reportedly Laid Off Entire Team
08.20.2018 — Christopher M

Splitgate: Arena Warfare Playtest Scheduled For August 18, 2018
08.10.2018 — Christopher M

Lookout For Blizzard Account Phishing Emails
08.10.2018 — Christopher M

Splitgate: Arena Warfare Raises 1K For PRO VS GI JOE During Latest Playtest
08.08.2018 — Christopher M


Advertisement — Remove Ads

Remove Ads and help us stay independent from Advertisers.

Become a Patron!


Copyright © 2015 - 2018 Fotisi. All Rights Reserved.
Note: We rarely, if ever, solicit developers directly for promo codes. If you receive such an email, please contact us.