600 338
Fotisi
2018 Splitgate: Arena Warfare Playtests Schedule For This Weekend July 21-22 Splitgate: Arena Warfare Playtests Schedule For This Weekend July 21-22
Search
Fotisi Articles Reviews Op-Eds Videos

Advertisement — Remove Ads

Article

Splitgate: Arena Warfare Playtests Schedule For This Weekend July 21-22

Indie Gaming

Christopher M
Published
07.19.2018
Share This Article

Get ready for some portals and lead this weekend as Splitgate: Arena Warfare playtest sessions are scheduled for this Saturday and Sunday, July 21-22.

Following a 11am PDT Saturday Dev stream, game servers open up at noon PDT and close at 3pm PDT. On Sunday, game servers open up at midnight PDT and close again at 3am PDT. More time zones are featured below.

An alpha key is required to participate in the playtest, however there are a few ways to receive one. Keys are handed out during Dev streams via giveaways and are also randomly posted on their Twitter and Discord.

Playtest By Timezones

Saturday:
  • 12:00pm - 03:00pm PDT
  • 03:00pm - 06:00pm EDT
  • 09:00pm - 12:00am CEST
  • 05:00am - 08:00am AEST
Sunday:
  • 12:00am - 03:00am PDT
  • 03:00am - 06:00am EDT
  • 09:00am - 12:00pm CEST
  • 05:00pm - 08:00pm AEST

Copyright © 2018 Fotisi | DMCA.com Protection Status





Splitgate: Arena Warfare Playtest Scheduled For August 18, 2018
08.10.2018 — Christopher M

Lookout For Blizzard Account Phishing Emails
08.10.2018 — Christopher M

Splitgate: Arena Warfare Raises 1K For PRO VS GI JOE During Latest Playtest
08.08.2018 — Christopher M

Patrick Stewart To Play Jean-Luc Picard In New CBS Star Trek Series
08.05.2018 — Christopher M


Advertisement — Remove Ads

Remove Ads and help us stay independent from Advertisers.

Become a Patron!


Copyright © 2015 - 2018 Fotisi. All Rights Reserved.
Note: We rarely, if ever, solicit developers directly for promo codes. If you receive such an email, please contact us.