600 338
Fotisi
2018 'Overwatch' Free Play Weekend, July 26th - 30th 'Overwatch' Free Play Weekend, July 26th - 30th
Search
Fotisi Articles Reviews Op-Eds Videos

Advertisement — Remove Ads

Article

'Overwatch' Free Play Weekend, July 26th - 30th

Free Weekend

Christopher M
Published
07.21.2018
Share This Article

Seeing the release of the new hero Wrecking Ball, Overwatch will be Free-to-Play for PC players during the last weekend of July.

Starting at 11am Pacific Time July 26th all the way to the 11:59pm Pacific Time on the 30th, you'll be granted access to the full game with its roster of 28 heroes and 18 maps. Which includes the ability to level up, earn Loot Boxes, and unlock a variety of different customization options for hero looks and actions in-game. Time zone conversion below.

Any in-game progress made will be saved in case you decide to purchase Overwatch as long as you use the same Battle.net account. Overwatch can be download and played from Blizzard's Battle.net App.

Free-to-Play Start By Time Zones

overwatch_free_weekend_global_map_july_2018

The Americas:
  • 11:00 a.m. PDT on July 26
  • 12:00 p.m. MDT on July 26
  • 1:00 p.m. CDT on July 26
  • 3:00 p.m. ADT on July 26
  • 3:30 p.m. NDT on July 26
  • 3:00 p.m. BRT on July 26
  • 2:00 a.m. SGT on July 27
  • 4:00 a.m. AEST on July 27
  • 6:00 a.m. NZST on July 27
Europe:
  • 19:00 BST on July 26
  • 20:00 CET on July 26
  • 22:00 MSK on July 26
Asia:
  • 2:00 a.m. CST on July 27
  • 3:00 a.m. KST on July 27
  • 3:00 a.m. JST on July 27

Copyright © 2018 Fotisi | DMCA.com Protection Status





Indie Studio Midnight Hub Reportedly Laid Off Entire Team
08.20.2018 — Christopher M

Splitgate: Arena Warfare Playtest Scheduled For August 18, 2018
08.10.2018 — Christopher M

Lookout For Blizzard Account Phishing Emails
08.10.2018 — Christopher M

Splitgate: Arena Warfare Raises 1K For PRO VS GI JOE During Latest Playtest
08.08.2018 — Christopher M


Advertisement — Remove Ads

Remove Ads and help us stay independent from Advertisers.

Become a Patron!


Copyright © 2015 - 2018 Fotisi. All Rights Reserved.
Note: We rarely, if ever, solicit developers directly for promo codes. If you receive such an email, please contact us.