600 338
Fotisi
2018 36 Hours Long 'Splitgate: Arena Warfare' Playtest 36 Hours Long 'Splitgate: Arena Warfare' Playtest
Search
Fotisi Articles Reviews Op-Eds Videos

Advertisement — Remove Ads

Article

36 Hours Long 'Splitgate: Arena Warfare' Playtest

Indie Gaming

Christopher M
Published
07.27.2018
Share This Article

Article Updated On 08.02.2018

Those wanting more playtime with the Halo-Protal hybrid Splitgate: Arena Warfare are in luck as the up coming playtest will be 36 hours long.

The playtest starts at noon Pacific Daylight Time Saturday August 4th and will run all the way through Sunday August 5th, ending at midnight that night. More time zones are featured below.

After being teased on their social media, the plasma rifle will be included in the playtest. New character models have also teased over the past few weeks, however it is currently unclear if they will be included.

An alpha key is required to participate in the playtest, however there are a few ways to receive one. Keys are handed out during Dev streams via giveaways and are also randomly posted on their Twitter and Discord.

Playtest By Time Zones

Servers Startup
  • August 4, 2018, 12:00pm PDT
  • August 4, 2018, 03:00pm EDT
  • August 4, 2018, 09:00pm CEST
  • Augest 5, 2018, 05:00am AEST
Servers Shut down
  • August 6, 2018, 12:00am PDT
  • August 6, 2018, 03:00am EDT
  • August 6, 2018, 09:00am CEST
  • August 6, 2018, 05:00pm AEST


Copyright © 2018 Fotisi | DMCA.com Protection Status





Indie Studio Midnight Hub Reportedly Laid Off Entire Team
08.20.2018 — Christopher M

Splitgate: Arena Warfare Playtest Scheduled For August 18, 2018
08.10.2018 — Christopher M

Lookout For Blizzard Account Phishing Emails
08.10.2018 — Christopher M

Splitgate: Arena Warfare Raises 1K For PRO VS GI JOE During Latest Playtest
08.08.2018 — Christopher M


Advertisement — Remove Ads

Remove Ads and help us stay independent from Advertisers.

Become a Patron!


Copyright © 2015 - 2018 Fotisi. All Rights Reserved.
Note: We rarely, if ever, solicit developers directly for promo codes. If you receive such an email, please contact us.