600 338
Fotisi
2018 1047 Games announces Wormhole playtest for this Saturday and looking for ways to give out more alpha keys June 30th Wormhole Wars Playtest & More Alpha Keys Available June 30th Wormhole Wars Playtest & More Alpha Keys Available
Search
Fotisi Articles Reviews Op-Eds Videos

Advertisement — Remove Ads

Article

June 30th Wormhole Wars Playtest & More Alpha Keys Available

Sci-Fi

Christopher M
Published
06.26.2018
Share This Article

Time to refine those portal strategies as another Wormhole Wars playtest has been announced for Saturday June 30th with servers opening up at Noon Pacific time. Development updates via Twitter gives players new armor and weapon updates to look forwards to.

Archive: https://archive.li/er7qR

"Wormhole Wars is a fast-paced sci-fi multiplayer shooter that combines the strategic elements of portals with the explosive gameplay of a first person shooter. Built in Unreal Engine 4 and powered through Steam, you can play with friends online or versus the AI. It supports up to 10 players and is revolutionizing the FPS genre with the unique movement and flanking abilities that players can pull off through portals."
- 1047 Games (Wormhole Wars Development Team)

More Alpha keys are available, however due to high demand and a limited amount of keys, 1047 Games are now experimenting new ways to give out keys with their first being a giveaway. If you have any suggestions for the key system I'm sure the development team would love to hear them over on the Wormhole Wars Discord.

Playtest By Timezones

  • June 30th 12:00pm - 05:00pm PDT
  • June 30th 03:00pm - 08:00pm EDT
  • June 30th 09:00pm - 02:00am CEST
  • July 01st 05:00am - 10:00am AEST
  • July 01st 12:00am - 05:00am PDT
  • July 01st 03:00am - 08:00am EDT
  • July 01st 09:00am - 02:00pm CEST
  • July 01st 05:00pm - 10:00pm AEST

Update 6.28.2018 -
Added playtest starting & ending times.

Update 6.26.2018 -
Added development tweet showing new armor.


Copyright © 2018 Fotisi | DMCA.com Protection Status




Epic Games Increases Creator Revenue Split In The Unreal Engine Marketplace
07.12.2018 — Christopher M

Epic Games Gives $1 Million In Grants To Indie Developers
07.11.2018 — Christopher M

Teespring Bans TheQuartering's "Get Woke, Go Broke" T-Shirt For Hate Speech
07.10.2018 — Christopher M

MINECON Earth Party Locations Revealed & Host Your Own
07.01.2018 — Christopher M


Advertisement — Remove Ads

Remove Ads and help us stay independent from Advertisers.

Become a Patron!


Copyright © 2015 - 2018 Fotisi. All Rights Reserved.
Note: We rarely, if ever, solicit developers directly for promo codes. If you receive such an email, please contact us.