600 338
Fotisi
2018 If you enjoyed or missed the first Wormhole Wars playtest, get ready for this weekend. Second Wormhole Wars Playtest Announced Second Wormhole Wars Playtest Announced
Search
Fotisi Articles Reviews Op-Eds Videos

Advertisement — Remove Ads

Article

Second Wormhole Wars Playtest Announced

Sci-Fi

Christopher M
Published
04.23.2018
Share This Article

The next round of Wormhole Wars playtexting has been scheduled! The studio tweeting out today that the next public playtest will be this Saturday, April 28th, with the servers open from noon PST to 3pm PST. Main focus expressed for this round is on testing the updated melee system and portal optimization. Game keys for the alpha are available and can be picked up on their Discord server.


Playtest By Timezones

  • 04am - 07am JST
  • 05am - 08am AEST
  • 09pm - 12am CEST
  • 03pm - 06pm EST
  • 12pm - 03pm PST

Copyright © 2018 Fotisi | DMCA.com Protection Status





Bungie Separates From Activision, Taking Destiny With Them
01.10.2019 — Christopher M

Watch Classic Doctor Who Episodes With Twitch's Doctor Who Marathon Encore
01.08.2019 — Christopher M

Craftathon 2018 Set For This Weekend
12.17.2018 — Christopher M

November 24th Set As Next Splitgate: Arena Warfare Playtest
11.17.2018 — Christopher M


Advertisement — Remove Ads

Remove Ads and help us stay independent from Advertisers.

Become a Patron!


Copyright © 2015 - 2019 Fotisi. All Rights Reserved.
Note: We rarely, if ever, solicit developers directly for promo codes. If you receive such an email, please contact us.