Fotisi.com - News & Reviews



Fotisi's MINECON 2015 Information Page

An Unofficial Information Webpage

MineconIW.com has merged with Fotisi.com - Read Why

Days Until MINECON 2015*

*Countdown Until Opening Ceremony


Menu



Get Updates

Get the latest updates on MINECON 2015 on Twitter @FotisiMinecon or on our App Download App


Follow Us


Convention Layout

Image One


Check-in

From Mojang AB:



Dates & Times

Image Three

July 4th, 2015

Hours: 10:30am UTC (5:30am EDT) - 10:30pm UTC (5:30pm EDT)

July 5th, 2015

Hours: 10:30am UTC (5:30am EDT) - 6:00pm UTC (1:00pm EDT)