Play Overwatch For Free This Weekend, February 16th - 19th

VideoGames

555 328
Fotisi.com
2017 You'll be able to play Overwatch for free this weekend on PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One Play Overwatch For Free This Weekend, February 16th - 19th Play Overwatch For Free This Weekend, February 16th - 19th
Author
Christopher M
Published
February 13, 2018
Share This Article

If you haven't experience Overwatch yet then this weekend is perfect for you. Overwatch is available to play for free this weekend to PlayStation 4 and Xbox One users with a PlayStation Plus membership or Xbox Live Gold membership and PC users with a Battle.net account.

Starting at 11am Pacific Time February 16th all the way to the 11:59pm Pacific Time on the 19th you'll be granted access to the full game with its roster of 26 heroes and 17 maps, the ability to level up, earn Loot Boxes, and unlock a variety of different customization options for hero looks and actions in-game. Time zone conversion below.

Any in-game progress made will be saved in case you decide to purchase Overwatch as long as you use the same PlayStation, Xbox or Battle.net account. For PC users, download Blizzard's Battle.net App to download and play. For PlayStation 4 users, go to the PlayStation Store and search for Overwatch, select and download Overwatch Free Weekend. For Xbox One users, go to the Xbox One Store and search for Overwatch, select Overwatch: Origins Edition then the Free Trial option.

Time Zones For Overwatch Free Weekend Graphic

The Americas:

  • 11:00 a.m. PST on Feb 16
  • 12:00 p.m. MST on Feb 16
  • 1:00 p.m. CST on Feb 16
  • 2:00 p.m. EST on Feb 16
  • 3:00 p.m. AST on Feb 16
  • 3:30 p.m. NST on Feb 16
  • 5:00 p.m. BRST on Feb 16
  • 3:00 a.m. SGT on Feb 17
  • 6:00 a.m. AEDT on Feb 17
  • 8:00 a.m. NZDT on Feb 17

Europe:

  • 19:00 GMT on Feb 16
  • 20:00 CET on Feb 16
  • 22:00 MSK on Feb 16

Asia:

  • 3:00 a.m. CST on Feb 17
  • 4:00 a.m. KST on Feb 17
  • 4:00 a.m. JST on Feb 17

Copyright © 2017 Fotisi | DMCA.com Protection Status




Recent Articles


Error: Unable to load image!
Play Overwatch For Free This Weekend, February 16th - 19th
Read Article

Error: Unable to load image!
Monthly Pokemon GO Community Days Starting In January
Read Article



Recommended



Copyright © 2015 - 2018 Fotisi. All Rights Reserved. Fotisi - News & Reviews From Gaming To Movies & Tv To Techology.
Note: We rarely, if ever, solicit developers directly for promo codes. If you receive such an email, please contact us.

Privacy Policy / Cookie Policy / Terms