Advertisement

Fotisi's MINECON Earth Information Page

An Unofficial Informational Webpage For The Official Minecraft Convention



Location

Livestream & Select Theaters

This year MINECON will be an intercative livestream with no physical location called MINECON Earth. Special MINECON Earth screenings at select theaters have also been teased by MojangAB, but information on that has not been released. Stream location, website/websites broadcast from, has not been released yet.



Dates

November 18, 2017

The Livestream is set to start 17:00GMT/13:00EST/10:00PT, which will last for 90 minutes.



Stop Scams & Fake Sites

Over the past few years, many fake and scam websites have popped up about Minecon. To help our fellow Minecraft community we've created a list of possible or known fake and scam websites.

List Of Fake & Scam Websites

Get Updates

Follow us on Twitter for live updates

Our Mobile Friendly Webapp

Fotisi Minecon Webapp

Advertisement

What's Minecon?

The History of Minecon

Offical Webpage

Official MojangAB Page


Advertisement

Copyright © 2015 - 2017 Fotisi. All Rights Reserved. Fotisi - News & Reviews From Gaming To Movies & Tv To Techology.
Note: We rarely, if ever, solicit developers directly for promo codes. If you receive such an email, please contact us.

Privacy Policy / Cookie Policy / Terms